Half-year figures 2020 and conference call

On Thursday 23 July 2020, Sligro Food Group published the Half-year figures 2020.

Analysts meeting

The figures will be discussed at our meeting with analysts, at 13.30 hour. If you wish to attend the analysts meeting (in Dutch) sent an e-mail to Charissa Kleij: ckleij@sligro.nl

Location
Sligro Amsterdam
Van der Madeweg 39
1115 RD Amsterdam-Duivendrecht

Download Presentation Half-year figures 2020
(6,5 MB)

 

Conference call

Also a conference call (in English) will be hosted at 15:30 PM CET / 14:30 PM GMT / 09:30 AM EDT
Please dial in by using one of these numbers:
Netherlands: +31 20 531 58 51
US: +1 866 349 6093
United Kingdom: +44 20 3365 3210
Belgium: +32 2 400 60 09
Germany: +49 692 222 147 09

An operator will welcome you and put you in the event. Participants are able to dial in 15 minutes prior to the meeting.

 

Wij maken gebruik van cookies

Om jouw bezoek aan deze website nóg makkelijker en persoonlijker te maken en het gebruik van deze website te kunnen blijven verbeteren, plaatsen we cookies. Ook plaatsen we cookies zodat we je gepersonaliseerde advertenties kunnen tonen en kun je dankzij cookies informatie van onze website delen via social media. Lees meer over onze cookies in het Cookiestatement.

Door op 'Akkoord' te klikken accepteer je alle cookies.

Akkoord Cookie instellingen